terapias a distancia

Fw: EL AMOR INCONDICIONAL


EL AMOR INCONDICIONAL

…No se preocupen indebidamente.
Para el alma no hay luz ni oscuridad, sino sólo existencia y amor. Dependan de esto.

No hay separación, sino únicamente identificación del corazón con total amor, cuanto más amor demuestren, más amor puede llegar a otros a través de ustedes.

El esfuerzo espiritual que se les pide realizar es desarrollarse y llegar a ser un centro vibrante y poderoso de ese fundamental Amor Universal…

*****************************

Un libro que cambiará la forma de orar y comunicarse con Los Ángeles y transformará la vida de muchos:

Los ángeles te hablan: Escúchalos:

Ellos siempre han estado a tu lado, a mi lado, al lado de toda la humanidad.

Creas en Ellos o no, están siempre, sucede que no siempre es fácil acceder a la dimensión a la que habitan, mucho más elevada que la nuestra, pues para ello, mucha gente se prepara por años, e inclusive por vidas, para poder solo tener unos minutos tal vez de conexión con estos Seres.

“Los Ángeles te hablan: Escúchalos” fue creado desde el amor, fue concebido en el amor hacia el prójimo pues como explico en la introducción del mismo, fue canalizado, fueron palabras que luego de tantos años de espera, llegaron a mi, que confié en Ellos aún cuando no podía verlos o escucharlos, y ese fue mi premio, poder escucharlos.

Con él, tendrás magia pero también realidad, tendrás la verdadera y tangible posibilidad como nunca antes se te pudo presentar de esta manera de un contacto verdadero con los Ángeles, y otros Seres de Luz que están presentes aquí.

Este libro no se encuentra disponible en librerías, y la edición de lujo es limitada.

pídelo

36 thoughts on “Fw: EL AMOR INCONDICIONAL”

  1. I can testify that you might be an expert at your field! I would be launching a web site really soon, and your material is going to be really useable for me. Many thanks for all your aid and wishing you all the accomplishment in your corporation enterprise.

  2. Great job here. I really enjoyed what you had to say. Keep going because you definitely bring a new voice to this subject. Not many people would say what youve said and still make it interesting. Well, at least Im interested. Cant wait to see more of this from you.

  3. Great job here. I really enjoyed what you had to say. Keep going because you definitely bring a new voice to this subject. Not many people would say what youve said and still make it interesting. Well, at least Im interested. Cant wait to see more of this from you.

  4. Youre so cool! I dont think Ive read anything like this before. So good to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. Thanks for starting this up. This blog is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. Good job for bringing something new to the internet!

  5. What I wouldnt give to have a debate with you about this. You just say so many things that come from nowhere that Im pretty sure Id have a fair shot. Your blog is great visually, I mean people wont be bored. But others who can see past the videos and the layout wont be so impressed with your generic understanding of this topic.

  6. This post was really nicely created, and it also consists of numerous helpful facts. I appreciated your expert manner of composing this article. You have made it is easy for me to understand.

  7. Hi, I recently came to your blog and started reading along your articles. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading your blog. It is a realls nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often…

  8. How is it that just anybody can write a blog and get as popular as this? Its not like youve said anything incredibly impressive –more like youve painted a pretty picture over an issue that you know nothing about! I dont want to sound mean, here. But do you really think that you can get away with adding some pretty pictures and not really say anything?

  9. I agree that blogging should really be about creating value. We went through a lot of learning on how to optimize our approach, but we’ve always maintained that this is about sharing value together with your target market.

  10. Hello to start with thank you for your article Fw: EL AMOR INCONDICIONAL | Los Ángeles te hablan: Escúchalos, it was a fantastic read, We aslo happen to completely agree with you, now for the cheeky part could you tell me exactly where you host your website it loads really fast for me personally. My existing web hosting company is very bad, and it has really sluggish response times, thanks very much.

  11. With all the doggone weather we have had lately I am stuck indoors, fortunately there is the internet, thanks for giving me something to read. 🙂

  12. Hello, I have browsed most of your posts. This post is probably where I got the most useful information for my research. Thanks for posting, maybe we can see more on this.

  13. I was just reading your blog and I realized that what your wrighting is so true! People should think more often about this subject because this is to important to forget. Btw your site is really hard to read on my blackberry. The screen looks very small and some words are placed outside of the borders. But besides that.. your blog is really top notch. I will be back to read more

  14. Thank you so much for write about pretty fine informations. Your net is awesome, I am satisfied by the tips that you have on this weblog. It shows how properly you comprehend this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for a lot more. You, my close friend, I located just the information and facts I previously looked for in all places and just couldn’t discover. What a perfect webpage. Like this webpage your webpage is one particular of my new absolute favorites.I similar to this data shown and it has given me some sort of drive to possess accomplishment for some cause, so keep up the very good work!

  15. As a fellow skilled from the style marketplace, I discovered your web site to be useful. I’ve constantly been in recognize with style all my lifestyle so I’ve created a forum for marketplace experts to return collectively and talk about all issues style. I’ve gained a couple terrific tips for my world wide web page from reading this

  16. Took me awhile to read all the comments, but I really enjoyed the article. It proved to be very useful to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! It’s always nice when you can not only be informed, but also engaged! I’m sure you had fun writing this article.

  17. While I have to disagree on some of the information, however I still really liked it. I look forward to reading more of your work.

  18. I most certenly like your angle that you have on the subject. I wasnt planning on this at the time I started browsing for tips. Your ideas was totally simple to understand. Im glad to find that there’s an person here that gets it precise what its is talking about.

  19. This blog appears to recieve a large ammount of visitors. How do you promote it? It gives a nice unique spin on things. I guess having something real or substantial to post about is the most important thing.

Responder

